A brood comb

….philosophical and other notes….

In Lack of Proper Content

Posted by Tanas Gjorgoski on August 12, 2008

least I can do is link to the new Philosophers’ Carnival

3 Responses to “In Lack of Proper Content”

  1. Clark said

    Are you coming back?

  2. Hi Clark,

    I don’t intend to stop posting. Just that I haven’t been thinking/reading much lately, and have been preoccupied with some other stuff which doesn’t have much to do with philosophy. I think I may write a post about that. Thanks for the interest!

  3. Clark said

    Hey I can relate. I went 6 months without posting once. And I’ve been posting rarely of late due to being busy.

Leave a Reply

 
