A brood comb

….philosophical and other notes….

Invitations for Diigo

Posted by Tanas Gjorgoski on March 30, 2006

In one of the previous posts I presented the Diigo service.

I have few invitations for it, if anyone is interested you can leave a message.

25 Responses to “Invitations for Diigo”

  1. arabicgems said

    Hi, I’d like an invite please.

  2. Brood^ said

    Arabicgems,

    got your email from your contact page, and sent the invitation to that email.

  3. arabicgems said

    Thanks Brood, much appreciated.

  4. wholesome**** :) said

    I don’t really know you, but I would appreciate an invitation. :)

  5. Brood^ said

    Hi wholesome****

    Sent it.

  6. jekky said

    Do you still have invite for Diigo? If so, can you give me one. Real thanks for that!

  7. Brood^ said

    Yes, there are invitations left. Sent one to your email.

  8. CK said

    Hope I am lucky to get your invitation.

    Thanks a lot.
    cklee75 at yahoo dot com

  9. Brood^ said

    Hi CK, I sent it.

  10. CK said

    Hi Brood,

    I have checked my yahoo email (advanced search all) but did not find any email from you/about diigo. Appreciate if you can send another one to cklee75 at gmail dot com.

    Thanks in advance. – CK

  11. Brood^ said

    No prob. Sent to that address too.

  12. cary said

    I’d love to get one too! Thanks.

  13. Brood^ said

    Hi Cary. Sent it.

  14. Superpoo said

    I would love one please!

  15. Brood^ said

    Sent.

  16. An invite would be great, please. Thanks.

  17. Brood^ said

    Hi Tobias,

    Sent.

  18. Hey I just recently heard about Diigo and I am really interested in it. I was wondering if you had any invitations left and if you did could you please send me one?

    master-windu at hotmail dot com

  19. Brood^ said

    Hi Robert,

    Sent the invitation.

  20. Gal Shor said

    Hi,
    I would appreciate if someone could send me an invitaition to Diigo

    Thanks,
    Gal

  21. Hi Gal, I sent one.

  22. Tiny said

    I’d love an invite too, if you still have any to spare.

  23. Sent the invitation – there is 19 left, but they seem to provide new invitations from time to time

  24. movk said

    Please, can I have one invitation too? Thank you.

  25. No prob. Sent.

Leave a Reply

 
