A brood comb

….philosophical and other notes….

This is not a Meme!

Posted by Tanas Gjorgoski on June 26, 2008

After reading few posts on my favorite blogs lately, I though I just put a list of links to them as a sign of appreciation, respect (which turns into admiration in case of certain posts I’ve read on those blogs) and as a “thank you”.

So, in no particular order: Siris, Splintered Mind, Mixing Memory, Mormon Metaphysics, DuckRabbit, Philosophy Sucks!, Soh DAN, The Ends of Thought… I better stop it, before I name so much of them that the word “favorite” looses any significance.

4 Responses to “This is not a Meme!”

  1. Brandon said

    Thanks!

  2. Roman said

    Ditto on the thanks, mate. Your blog’s great too. And super thanks for the power-blogroll, without which I’d be lost in blogland.

  3. Shawn said

    I’m not sure that one gets to stipulate that something is or is not a meme. I think I might subscribe to anti-individualism about memes.

  4. Brandon, Roman, you are most welcome.

    Shawn, hehe, I guess if I want to say that I’m externalist, I should also accept that!

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 37 other followers

